"DiaboliC" Release in April 12th,2013

Cover Accu§er - DiaboliC

Our new album "DIABOLIC" will be in stores and we are really proud to share the cover artwork and tracklist with you:

1) Apocalyptic Decay
2) Diabolic
3) Cannibal Insanity
4) Deification
5) Dethroned
6) Beyond the Blackness
7) Save your Legend
8) Immortal Aggression
9) Remains of Chaos
10) World Wide Violence

Go back