Cover Accu§er - DiaboliC

Our new album "DIABOLIC" will be in stores and we are really proud to share the cover artwork and tracklist with you:

1) Apocalyptic Decay
2) Diabolic
3) Cannibal Insanity
4) Deification
5) Dethroned
6) Beyond the Blackness
7) Save your Legend
8) Immortal Aggression
9) Remains of Chaos
10) World Wide Violence